Faculties, schools and colleges

Our University delivers the majority of its education experiences through five core faculties, which together represent more than 40 different departments.

Macquarie’s colleges and schools work alongside the faculties to provide niche learning experiences, supplementary education and a range of services that enhance and extend the learning experience.

Faculty of Arts

No results were found

Faculty of Human Sciences

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences

No departments to display at this time.

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Back to the top of this page