Faculty learning and teaching staff

Faculty learning and teaching staff

FACULTY

Associate Dean Learning and Teaching

Associate Dean Quality and Standards

Arts

Dr Peter Keegan
peter.keegan@mq.edu.au
W6A 236     
Ext. 8819

Dr Trudy Ambler
trudy.ambler@mq.edu.au
W6A 136     
Ext. 7938

Business and Economics

Dr Leigh Wood
leigh.wood@mq.edu.au
E4A 714     
Ext. 4756

Dr Anne Ross-Smith
anne.ross-smith@mq.edu.au
E4A 715     
Ext. 1149

Human Sciences

Dr Mitch Parsell
mitch.parsell@mq.edu.au
W6A 701     Ext. 1040

Dr Pamela Coutts
pamela.coutts@mq.edu.au
C3A 913     
Ext. 8444

Science and Engineering

Dr James Downes
james.downes@mq.edu.au
E6B 710   
Ext. 8900

Dr Michael Hitchens
michael.hitchens@mq.edu.au
E6A 338   
Ext. 9538

Medicine and Health Sciences

Professor Cath Dean
catherine.dean@mq.edu.au
F10A   
Ext. 6620

Back to the top of this page