Our people

Our people

Name Title Email Extension

Ruby Biscuit

Director

Ruby.biscuit@mq.edu.au

6030

Dr Pamela Humphreys

Deputy Director

Pamela.humphreys@mq.edu.au

5052

Noni Przybylski

Associate Director, Administration and Student Services

noni.przybylski@mq.edu.au

7261

Mirjana Jovancevic

Associate Director, Academic Programs

mirjana.jovancevic@mq.edu.au

5056

Dr Onur Ates

Diploma Senior Teacher

onur.ates@mq.edu.au

5009

Andrew Bigg

College Administration Officer

andrew.bigg@mq.edu.au

5059

Linda Carlaw

College Administration Officer

linda.carlaw@mq.edu.au

6235

Susan Cowin

Manager Student Administration and Services

susan.cowin@mq.edu.au

5053

Kimberley Duncan

Foundation Senior Teacher

kimberley.duncan@mq.edu.au

1830

Andrew Jackson

Student Administration and Services Officer

andrew.jackson@mq.edu.au

5054

Paula Jimenez

EA to Director

paula.jimenezplaza@mq.edu.au

5052

Eugene Quah

Foundation Program Manager

eugene.quah@mq.edu.au

5061

Paul Roxanas

Governance, Quality and Standards Manager

Paul.roxanas@mq.edu.au

5050

Gemma Louise Sherlock

Student Administration and Services Assistant

gemma.sherlock@mq.edu.au

6115

Ashleigh Thomson

Student Engagement Coordinator

Ashleigh.thomson@mq.edu.au

6116

Robyn Vidler

Diploma Program Manager

robyn.vidler@mq.edu.au

5051

Grace Wicaksono

Student Administration and Services Officer

grace.wicaksono@mq.edu.au

5058

Can Yalcinkaya

Diploma Senior Teacher

can.yalcinkaya@mq.edu.au

5057

Karen Yee

Student Administration and Services Assistant

karen.yee@mq.edu.au

5060

Back to the top of this page