Our people

Our people

Name Title Email Extension

Ruby Biscuit

Director

Ruby.biscuit@mq.edu.au

6030

Karina Rende

EA to Director

karina.rende@mq.edu.au

5052

Dr Pamela Humphreys

Deputy Director

Pamela.humphreys@mq.edu.au

6114

Noni Przybylski

Associate Director, Administration and Student Services

noni.przybylski@mq.edu.au

7261

Mirjana Jovancevic

Associate Director, Academic Programs

mirjana.jovancevic@mq.edu.au

5056

Michelle XinFinance Coordinatormichelle.xin@mq.edu.au 6224
Joshua Dymock Manager, Academic Language and Learningjoshua.dymock@mq.edu.au6423
Dimity Wehr Senior Learning Designer-Curriculum and Assessmentdimity.wehr@mq.edu.au7323
Dr Cintia AgostiDiploma Senior Teachercintia.agosti@mq.edu.au5051

Dr Onur Ates

Diploma Senior Teacher

onur.ates@mq.edu.au

5009

Andrew Bigg

College Administration Officer

andrew.bigg@mq.edu.au

5059

Linda Carlaw

College Administration Officer

linda.carlaw@mq.edu.au

6235

Kimberley Duncan

Program Manager -Diplomas IT / Eng./ Media Comm.

kimberley.duncan@mq.edu.au

1830

Dr Can Yalcinkaya

Diploma Senior Teacher

can.yalcinkaya@mq.edu.au

5057

Khyiah Angel

Diploma Senior Teacher

khyiah.angel@mq.edu.au6425

Dr Eugene Quah

Foundation Program Manager

eugene.quah@mq.edu.au

5061

Kourosh LangarizadehFoundation Senior Teacherkourosh.langarizadeh@mq.edu.au6230
Michelle Mora UlateFoundation Senior TeacherMichelle.MoraUlate@mq.edu.au 

Paul Roxanas

Governance Manager

Paul.roxanas@mq.edu.au

5050

Helene Kemp

Governance Officer

helene.kemp@mq.edu.au6229

Hayden Barter

Student Services Manager

hayden.barter@mq.edu.au

5053

Phil White Operations Managerphilip.white@mq.edu.au6038

Andrew Jackson

Student Advisor

andrew.jackson@mq.edu.au

5054

Grace Wicaksono

Student Advisor

grace.wicaksono@mq.edu.au

5058

Inah Matsuoka-yiStudent Advisorinah.Matsuoka-yi@mq.edu.au1880
Paul CattunarStudent Advisorpaul.cattunar@mq.edu.au1880
Tazin AbdullahStudent Advisortazin.abdullar@mq.edu.au6108
Mandy LamStudent Administration Team Leadermandy.lam@mq.edu.au6228

Gemma Louise Sherlock

Student Administration Assistant

gemma.sherlock@mq.edu.au

6115

Rowan Highfield

Student Administration Assistant

rowan.highfield@mq.edu.au

5060

Aki Shiraishi

Student Administrator

aki.Shiraishi@mq.edu.au

1877

Phoebe Gee

Student Engagement Coordinator

phoebe.gee@mq.edu.au

5053

Jessie Fong

Student Engagement Administrator

jessie.fong@mq.edu.au4643
Back to the top of this page