Our people

Our people

Name Title Email Extension

Dr Pamela Humphreys

Director, Macquarie University International College and English Language Centre

Pamela.humphreys@mq.edu.au

6114

Yinyin Liu

Personal Assistant to Director

Yinyin.liu@mq.edu.au

5052

Mirjana Jovancevic

Associate Director, Governance & Administration

mirjana.jovancevic@mq.edu.au

5056

Michelle Xin Finance Coordinator michelle.xin@mq.edu.au 6224
Dr Cintia Agosti Associate Director, L&T MUIC Programscintia.agosti@mq.edu.au 5051

Dr Onur Ates

Diploma Senior Teacher

onur.ates@mq.edu.au

5009

Andrew Bigg

College Administration Officer

andrew.bigg@mq.edu.au

5059

Linda Carlaw

College Administration Officer

linda.carlaw@mq.edu.au

6235

Kimberley Duncan

Program Manager -Diplomas IT / Eng./ Media Comm.

kimberley.duncan@mq.edu.au

1830

Dr Can Yalcinkaya

Diploma Senior Teacher

can.yalcinkaya@mq.edu.au

5057

Khyiah Angel

Diploma Senior Teacher

khyiah.angel@mq.edu.au 6425

Dr Eugene Quah

Foundation Program Manager

eugene.quah@mq.edu.au

5061

Kourosh Langarizadeh Foundation Senior Teacher kourosh.langarizadeh@mq.edu.au 6230
Michelle Mora Ulate Foundation Senior Teacher Michelle.MoraUlate@mq.edu.au  

Paul Roxanas

Governance Manager

Paul.roxanas@mq.edu.au

5050

Helene Kemp

Governance Officer

helene.kemp@mq.edu.au 6229

Hayden Barter

Student Services Manager

hayden.barter@mq.edu.au

5053

Phil White Operations Manager philip.white@mq.edu.au 6038

Andrew Jackson

Student Advisor

andrew.jackson@mq.edu.au

5054

Grace Wicaksono

Student Advisor

grace.wicaksono@mq.edu.au

5058

Paul Cattunar Student Advisor paul.cattunar@mq.edu.au 1880
Tazin Abdullah Student Advisor tazin.abdullar@mq.edu.au 6108
Mandy Lam Student Administration Team Leader mandy.lam@mq.edu.au 6228

Gemma Louise Sherlock

Student Administration Assistant

gemma.sherlock@mq.edu.au

6115

Rowan Highfield

Student Administration Assistant

rowan.highfield@mq.edu.au

5060

Aki Shiraishi

Student Administrator

aki.Shiraishi@mq.edu.au

1877

Phoebe Gee

Student Engagement Coordinator

phoebe.gee@mq.edu.au

5053

Jessie Fong

Student Engagement Administrator

jessie.fong@mq.edu.au 4643
Back to the top of this page