Our people

Our people

Head of Department & Director of Clinics

Dr Rosemary Giuriato (DC)

C5C 345
T: +61 2 9850 6992
E: rosemary.giuriato@mq.edu.au

Admin and clinical staff

Amy Batchelor 

Department Manager
Level 3, C5C
T: +61 2 9850 6756
E: amy.batchelor@mq.edu.au

Jinxia Ke

Academic Administrator
Level 3, C5C
T: +61 2 9850 6389
E: jinxia.ke@mq.edu.au

Irene Stiros

Administration and Outreach Coordinator
Level 3, C5C
T: +61 2 9850 6990
E: irene.stiros@mq.edu.au

Sarah Letby

Clinic Operations Coordinator
Level 3, C5C
T: +61 2 9850 2300
E: sarah.letby@mq.edu.au

Academic staff

Mr Christopher Burrell

Scholarly Teaching Fellow
C5C 341
E: Christopher.burrell@mq.edu.au

Mr Aron Downie

Lecturer
C5C 356
E: aron.downie@mq.edu.au

Dr Roger Engel

Senior Lecturer
C5C 354
E: roger.engel@mq.edu.au

Professor Simon French

Professor of MIS Disorders
C5C 362
E: simon.french@mq.edu.au

Ms Anneliese Hulme

Scholarly Teaching Fellow
C5C 341
E: Anneliese.mcgown@mq.edu.au

Ms Hazel Jenkins

Lecturer
C5C 347
E: hazel.jenkins@mq.edu.au

Dr Stephanie Marhoff-Beard

Associate Lecturer
C5C 341
E: stephanie.marhoff-beard@mq.edu.au

Mr Curtis Rigney (DC)

Lecturer
C5C 367
E: Curtis.rigney@mq.edu.au

Associate Professor Goran Strkalj

Associate Professor
C5C 350
E: goran.strkalj@mq.edu.au

Mr Michael Swain

Lecturer
C5C 349
E: Michael.swain@mq.edu.au

Associate Professor Peter Tuchin

Senior Lecturer
C5C 342
E: peter.tuchin@mq.edu.au

Associate Professor Subra Vemulpad

Associate Professor
C5C 351
E: subramanyam.vemulpad@mq.edu.au

Dr Stephney Whillier

Lecturer
C5C 357
E: stephney.whillier@mq.edu.au

Back to the top of this page