Our people

Our people

Head of Department & Director of Clinics

Rosemary Giuriato (DC)

C5C 345
T: +61 2 9850 6992
E: mrosemary.giuriato@mq.edu.au

Admin and clinical staff

Ms Louella Almeida

Executive Officer
Level 3, C5C
T: +61 2 9850 9523
E: louella.almeida@mq.edu.au

Ms Chris Cassidy

Adminstrative Officer
Level 3, C5C
T: +61 2 9850 6389
E: christina.cassidy@mq.edu.au

Sophie Lennan

Clinic Coordinator
Level 3, C5C
T: +61 2 9850 2300
E: sophie.leenan@mq.edu.au

Donna Lukezic

Executive Assistant to Prof Vijay Varadharajan
(Mon, Tues, Thurs: 9.30am – 4.30pm)
E6A 360
T: +61 2 9850 9536
E: donna.lukezic@mq.edu.au

Fiona Yang

Department Administrator
E6A 360
T: +61 2 9850 9514
E: fiona.yang@mq.edu.au

Jackie Walsh

Department Administrator
(Mon-Wed: 9am – 5pm)
E6A 364
T: +61 2 9850 9563
E: jackie.walsh@mq.edu.au

Academic staff

Mr Christopher Burrell

Associate Lecturer
C5C 341
E: Christopher.burrell@mq.edu.au

Dr Benjamin Brown

Associate Lecturer
C5C 341
E: Benjamin.brown@mq.edu.au

Mr Aron Downie

Lecturer
C5C 356
E: aron.downie@mq.edu.au

Dr Roger Engel

Lecturer
C5C 356
E: roger.engel@mq.edu.au

Hazel Jenkins

Associate Lecturer
C5C 354
E: hazel.jenkins@mq.edu.au

Anneliese McGown

Associate Lecturer
C5C 347
E: Anneliese.mcgown@mq.edu.au

Mr Curtis Rigney (DC)

Lecturer
C5C 367
E: Curtis.rigney@mq.edu.au

Associate Professor Goran Strkalj

Associat Professor
C5C 350
E: goran.strkalj@mq.edu.au

Mr Michael Swain

Lecturer
C5C 349
E: Michael.swain@mq.edu.au

Associate Professor Peter Tuchin

Senior Lecturer
C5C 342
E: peter.tuchin@mq.edu.au

Associate Professor Subra Vemulpad

Associate Professor
C5C 351
E: svemulpa@mq.edu.au

Back to the top of this page