Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research

Deputy Vice-Chancellor Research

Fiona Rooney
Planning Director
E: fiona.rooney@mq.edu.au
P: (02) 9850 7377

Nicola Dew
Events Partner
E: nicola.dew@mq.edu.au
P: (02) 9850 7708

Antra Kalnins
Content Specialist
E: antra.kalnins@mq.edu.au
P: (02) 9850 1887

Nishtha Handa
Web Content Officer
E: nishtha.handa@mq.edu.au
P: (02) 9850 1053

Annette Shailer
Content Specialist
E: annette.shailer@mq.edu.au
P: (02) 9850 4331

Leisa Coppinger
Marketing Officer
E: leisa.coppinger@mq.edu.au
P: (02) 9850 6045

    How to request work

    • Large campaigns

      Requiring input from multiple squad members such as:

      - University-wide initiatives
      (Hearing Strategy) 
      - Open Day campaign
      - New product launch (Global MBA)
      - Major event planning
      - Curriculum transformation
      - ERA results

      Contact: 
      Your Squad's Planning Director 

    • Small projects

      Small but substantial projects such as:

      - New web page build
      - Event registration
      - Marketing flyers
      - Pull-up banners
      - General internal communications
      - Photoshoots
      - Consolidating web pages 

      Contact:
      Your relevant Squad member 

    • Ad-hoc requests

      Fast-track small, ad hoc requests such as:

      - Suggesting a 'This Week' story
      - Brand templates (PowerPoint, Word)
      - Events toolkit
      - Find how to log into Squiz
      - Ad-hoc email request
      - Update web page content

      Contact:
      Submit a OneHelp ticket

    Still not sure who to contact?

    Email dvcr.squad@mq.edu.au

    Back to the top of this page