BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:AUS Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16010401T030000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=4 TZOFFSETFROM:+1100 TZOFFSETTO:+1000 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16011007T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=10 TZOFFSETFROM:+1000 TZOFFSETTO:+1100 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Alarnah-Jade Cullen";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alarnah-jade.cullen@mq.e du.au ATTENDEE;CN="Andrew Bradshaw";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:andrew.bradshaw@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Poole";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sarah.poole @mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Joy Hou";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joy.hou@mq.edu. au ATTENDEE;CN="Christine Sutter";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:christ ine.sutter@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Meredith Williams";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mered ith.williams@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Margaret Wood";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:margaret. wood@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Ben Clark";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ben.clark@mq. edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Rajni Prasad";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rajni.pras ad@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Sujan Regmi";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sujan.regmi @mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Constance Tok";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:constance .tok@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Helene Kemp";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:helene.kemp @mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Alison Pollard";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:alison.p ollard@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Kate MacFarlane";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kate.ma cfarlane@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Michelle Montano";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:michel le.montano@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Philippa Sutton";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:philipp a.sutton@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Carol Lee";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:carol.lee@mq. edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Avril and Ronnie Moss";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:m osmania@optusnet.com.au ATTENDEE;CN="Sheree Crick";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sheree.cri ck@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Kim Tan";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kim.tan@mq.edu. au ATTENDEE;CN="Shannah Gray";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:shannah.gr ay@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Laura Newey";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:laura.newey @mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Joe Gatt";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:joe.gatt@mq.ed u.au ATTENDEE;CN="Jennifer Heward";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jennife r.heward@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Kelli-Lee Drake";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kelli-l ee.drake@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Christine Hale";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:christin e.hale@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Loretta Sayyad";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:loretta. sayyad@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Sue Benson";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sue.benson@m q.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Laura Yang";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:laura.yang@m q.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Pesavento";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lisa.pes avento@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Jenny Kumala";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jenny.kuma la@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Amy Lego";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:amy.lego@mq.ed u.au ATTENDEE;CN="Jane Wilkins";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jane.alis on-wilkins@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Laura Salter";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:laura.salt er@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Rebecca Ohanessian";ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:rebe cca.ohanessian@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Farhana Haque";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:farhana.haque@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Tina Kong";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:tina.kong@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Lauren Dillon";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lauren.dillon@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Sarah Jo Steinhoff";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sarahjo.steinhoff@mq.edu. au ATTENDEE;CN="Lesley Mooney";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:lesley.mooney@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Anita Verinder";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:anita.verinder@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Erin Claringbold";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:erin.claringbold@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Janine Lacey";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:janine.lacey@mq.edu.au ATTENDEE;CN="Annabel Voysey";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:annabel.voysey@mq.edu.au CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20170327T051816Z DESCRIPTION:Good afternoon\n\nYou are receiving this invitation because you have been nominated to be able to place orders via Staples for Office Sup plies.\n\nStaples will be our preferred supplier for office supplies repla cing OfficeMax from 3 April 2017.\n\n \n\nThis session will cover:\n\n \n\ n* How to login\n* How to order\n* Order limits\n* What to order\n* How to approve\n* Delivery time and schedule\n* Meet our driver/s\n* Any additio nal Q & A \n\n \n\nWe look forward to seeing you at the session.\n\nRegard s\n\nBelinda \n\n DTEND;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20170329T110000 DTSTAMP:20170327T001739Z DTSTART;TZID="AUS Eastern Standard Time":20170329T100000 LAST-MODIFIED:20170327T051816Z LOCATION:Theatre 3\, E7B - 14 Sir Christopher Ondaatje Avenue ORGANIZER;CN="Belinda Anderson":mailto:belinda.anderson@mq.edu.au PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:3 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-au:Training Session 1 - Staples TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000C0834693149FD201000000000000000 010000000FE64ADD28C0DF5468921B29F74BE6946 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Good aftern oon

You are receiving this invitation bec ause you have been nominated to be able to place orders via Staples for Of fice Supplies.

Staples will be our prefer red supplier for office supplies replacing OfficeMax from 3 April 2017.

 \;

Th is session will cover:

 \;

 \;

We look forward to s eeing you at the session.

Regards

Belinda

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:12 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20170319T233111Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR