Contact your events partner

Contact your events partner

PortfolioPartnerContact

Office of the Vice-Chancellor

Kirsty Tancred

T: +61 2 9850 4245
E: kirsty.tancred@mq.edu.au

Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Vice-Chancellor

Nigel Halligan

T: +61 2 9850 7627
E: nigel.halligan@mq.edu.au

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)

Johnathon Parker

T: +61 2 9850 7462
E: johnathon.parker@mq.edu.au

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)

Johnathon Parker

T: +61 2 9850 7462
E: johnathon.parker@mq.edu.au

Campus Life

Campus Engagement

Nicole Kornak

T: +61-2-9850 6149

E: nicole.kornak@mq.edu.au

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Corporate Engagement and Advancement)

Stephanie Liosatos

T: +61-2-9850-9416
E: steph.liosatos@mq.edu.au

Macquarie International

Nicole Kornak

T: +61 2 9850 6149
E: nicole.kornak@mq.edu.au

Future Students

Jessica Boey

T: +61 2 9850 1104
E: jessica.boey@mq.edu.au

Faculty of Arts

Rachael Broek

T: +61 2 9850 7626
E: rachael.broek@mq.edu.au

Faculty of Business and Economics; Macquarie Applied Finance Centre; MGSM

Fiona Tan

T: +61 2 9850 4112
E: fiona.tan@mq.edu.au

Faculty of Human Sciences

Yolima Perez

T: +61 2 9850 7626
E: yolima.perezmoyano
@mq.edu.au

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences; MQ Health

Rachael Broek

T: +61 2 9850 7626
E: rachael.broek@mq.edu.au

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Yolima Perez

T: +61 2 9850 6585
E: yolima.perezmoyano
@mq.edu.au

Human Resources

Walanga Muru

Careers Services

Nicola Dew

T: +61 2 9850 7708
E: nicola.dew@mq.edu.au

Not sure who to contact? Call the Events and Domestic Protocol team on (02) 9850 1883 or email events@mq.edu.au

Back to the top of this page