ECR Representatives

ECR Representatives

ECR Representatives

Faculty of Arts

Faculty Representatives

Dr Katrina Hutchison, Dr Tom Baudinette, and Dr Sarah Powell

Senior Advisor: A/Prof Clare Monagle

Department Representatives

Department of Ancient History, Dr Anna-Latifa Mourad

Department of Anthropology, to be filled

School of Education, Dr Sarah Powell

Department of English, Dr Michelle Hamadache

Department of Geography and Planning, Dr Andrew Burridge

Department of International Studies: Languages and Cultures, Dr Tom Baudinette

Department of Indigenous Studies, Dr Tristan Kennedy

Department of Law, Ms Francesca Dominello

Department of Media, Music, Communication, and Cultural Studies, Dr Helen Wolfenden

Department of Modern History, Politics and International Relations, Dr Jumana Bayeh

Department of Philosophy, Dr Katrina Hutchison

Department of Security Studies and Criminology, Dr Brian Cuddy

Department of Sociology, Dr Jyhene Kebsi

MQ Business School

Faculty Representatives

Dr Laramie Tolentino, Dr Han Li, and Dr Rohan Best

Senior Advisor: A/Prof. Jordi McKenzie

Department Representatives

Department of Actuarial Studies and Business Analytics, Dr Colin Zhang

Department of Economics, Dr Le (Lyla) Zhang

Department of Management, Dr Laramie Tolentino

Department of Marketing, Dr Jun Yao

Department of Applied Finance, Dr Grace Lepone

Macquarie University Centre for Health Economics (MUCHE), Dr Mutsa Gumbie

Department of Accounting and Corporate Governance, Dr Nuraddeen Nuhu

GenIMPACT, Dr Evelyn Lee

Faculty of Medicine, Health and Human Sciences

Faculty Representatives

Dr Marina Junqueira Santiago, Dr Elizabeth Austin, and Dr Jean Cho

Research Management Advisor: Dr Kyle Ratinac

Department Representatives

Australian Institute of Health Innovation, Dr Rae-Anne Hardie

Department of Biomedical Sciences, Dr Esther Lim

Department of Clinical Medicine, Dr Nitin Chitranshi

Department of Cognitive Science, Dr Stephanie Howarth

Department of Health Professions, Dr Jodie Wills

Department of Health Systems and Populations, Dr Rimante Ronto

Department of Linguistics, Dr Jean Cho

Department of Psychology, Dr Ann Carrigan

Faculty of Science and Engineering

Faculty Representatives

Dr Matthew Fernandez (filling in for Dr Michael Swain) and Dr Amy Cain

Department Representatives

Applied BioSciences, to be filled

Department of Biological Sciences, Dr Lizzy Lowe

Department of Chiropractic, Dr Matthew Fernandez

Department of Computing, Dr Zhu Su

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, to be filled

School of Engineering, Dr Ming Li

Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Dr Houying Zhu

Department of Molecular Sciences, Dr Sinead Keaveney

Department of Physics and Astronomy, to be filled

Back to the top of this page