Research

Research

Faculty Research Office Team

Faculty of Human Sciences Research Office
Level 5, Australian Hearing Hub
16 University Avenue
Macquarie University
NSW 2109, Australia


Associate Dean, Research Professor Amanda Barnier
amanda.barnier@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4861
 
Faculty Research Manager Ms Jo Tuck
jo.tuck@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9607

Jo Tuck

Faculty Research CoordinatorDr Megan Wright
megan.wright@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7959

Megan_Wright

Faculty Research Administrator Ms Leanne Palmer
leanne.palmer@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 8073
 
Faculty Statistician Dr Peter Humburg
peter.humburg@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9848

Peter Humburg

Faculty Ethics Officer Ms Kay Bowes-Tseng
kay.bowes-tseng@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 4197

Faculty Engagement Manager

Mr Peter Hawke
peter.hawke@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 9865

Peter_Hawke

Research Partnerships Manager

Dr Daniel Johnston
daniel.johnston@mq.edu.au
+61 2 9850 7577
+61 466 795 467

Daniel_Johnston

Back to the top of this page